Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

In the college Mauli Vidyapeeth Kaij's,Pramiladevi patil Arts and Science College,Neknoor,Tq.Dist.Beed.Has Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is established in the college on 03.08.2010 for as a quality sustenance measure. IQAC works towards developing a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the college.

Objectives:-As per guidelines of NAAC the objectives are

- To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
- To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

Functions:-

- To develop strategies for curriculum delivery, quality in teaching-learning and research;
- To facilitate the creation of a learner-centric environment conducive to quality education and faculty development to adopt the required knowledge and technology for participatory teaching and learning process;
- To Collect and analyse feedback from all stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes;
- To organize international/national/state/university level workshops, seminars, conferences on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles;
- To document of the various programmes/activities leading to quality improvement;
- To Act as a nodal agency of the Institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices;
- To develop and maintain institutional database through MIS for the purpose of maintaining /enhancing the institutional quality;
- To conduct periodically academic and administrative audit and its follow-up;
- To prepare and submit the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) as per guidelines and parameters of NAAC.

Committee:-

Sr.	Name	Designation
<u>No</u> 1	Dr.Dhas.D.K.	Chairman
2	Dr. Maqbool Saleem	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Dhas D. K.	Member of Teacher Representative
4	Dr. Deshmukh R. K.	Member of Teacher Representative
5	Dr. Jadhav S. H.	Member of Teacher Representative
6	Dr. Jadhav J. K.	Member of Teacher Representative

7	Dr. Aradwad R. P.	Member of Teacher Representative
8	Laibrerian. Magar J. S.	Member of Teacher Representative
9	Dr. Waghmare S. H.	Member of Teacher Representative
10	Dr. Matkar V. B.	Member of Teacher Representative
11	Dr. Kalane K. K.	Member of Teacher Representative Member
12	Asst. Prof. Ramrule D. K.	Member of Teacher Representative
13	Asst. Prof. Waseem Aref.	Member of Teacher Representative
14	Mr. Gaikwad C. S.	Member of Non- Teaching Representative
15	Asst. Prof. Mane R. G.	Member of Teacher Representative
16	Mr. Navnathrao Thote	Member of Management
17	Mr. Gorakh Kale	Member Of Social Worker
18	Mr. Sanjay Shinde	Member of NGO